Elden Ring release time guide

Elden Ring release time Introduction

Elden Ring release time is approaching. Elden Ring release date is near finally it’s coming soon, and you’ll be able to download the game just prior to launch to ensure that it’s available the moment it launches. 

more importantly, when will Elden Ring scheduled to become available for play? We’ve got the answer to your questions below. As with all releases the release times for global releases differ based the location you’re in the world.

also the region your console is assigned to. There are a few differences among consoles as well as PC releases.

Elden Ring release time

Also more post here:

When will be Elden Ring’s global Elden Ring release date and date and

Elden Ring releases February 25 at midnight, or earlier if you’re playing on PC. Here’s the breakdown of.

Elden Ring Release date Elden Ring CET release time PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S

  • Console Date: February 25 midnight local time.
  • PC February 25, 12. a.m. CET

Elden Ring GMT release time – PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S

  • Console Date: February 25 midnight local time.
  • PC Computer: February 24, 11 p.m.

Elden Ring Release date EST Elden Ring EST release time PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S

  • Console 25 February at midnight local time.
  • PC Windows p.m.

Elden Ring CST release time – PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S

  • Console 24 February 11 p.m.
  • PC 24 February, 5 p.m.

Elden Ring PST release date (in the US) PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S

  • Console 24 February 9 p.m.
  • PC 24 February 3 p.m.

When can you pre-load Elden Ring on PC, Xbox, and PlayStation?

Elden Ring pre-loads are available for at 48 hours before the launch date to PC and PlayStation however, it’s made available for Xbox. Xbox gamers can download the game via the Xbox App even if using a physical copy the game.

How big is Elden Ring size?

Bandai has been pretty unassuming regarding Elden Ring size of files at the very least for PlayStation. If you’re playing on PC.

Steam recommends having 60GB of free space however, you’ll require a high-quality configuration for it to run as well. Early report from Xbox pre-load suggest it’s close to 50GB for that platform.

If you’re still undecided regarding Elden Ring, you aren’t the only one. FromSoftware’s latest game is creating lots of excitement even among those who have never played Souls games. And our Elden Ring review is a great way to evaluate it as among the top games ever made.

Elden Ring release time Videos

Elden Ring release time Also Search

elden ring release time india
elden ring release time reddit
elden ring review
elden ring price
elden ring release time steam
elden ring release time countdown
elden ring steam
elden ring twitter

Frequently Asked Questions

What date will Elden Ring when will Elden Ring

Elden Ring will have a local midnight release, which means that the moment your local clock hits midnight, on the 25th of February 2022 You’ll be able enjoy the game!

Do you know if Elden Ring release early?

For those in the US, Elden Ring will be available on consoles at 21:00 PT/23:00 CT/00:00 local ET. The release will occur slightly earlier on PC at 15:00 PT 17:00 CT/ 18:30 ET. The UK, Elden Ring will begin on the night of the midnight GMT at midnight GMT on the evening of February 25, on consoles and one hour later, around 23:00on the 24th of February on PC.

Is Elden Ring release on the 24th of April?

Its Elden Ring release date is 3pm PST / 6pm ET/11pm GMT the 24th of February, for PC gamers that’s 12am CET/ 8am JST 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT on February 25 , if you’re in the east.

Leave a Comment